上海快三走势图开奖

Skip to Content
  • Extended CampusesGlobal Education
    Programs
     
  • Outreach
  • Students
  • Working at UGA
  • 东北釆app下载舒适

    2020 Holidays

      Date Day
    New Year’s Day Jan. 1, 2020 Wednesday
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan. 20, 2020 Monday
    Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
    Independence Day July 3, 2020 Friday
    Labor Day Sept. 7, 2020 Monday
    Thanksgiving Nov. 26–27, 2020 Thursday–Friday
    Christmas Holidays Dec. 25–31, 2020 Friday–Thursday

     

    2021 Holidays

      Date Day
    New Year’s Day Jan. 1, 2021 Friday
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan. 18, 2021 Monday
    Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday
    Independence Day July 5, 2021 Monday
    Labor Day Sept. 6, 2021 Monday
    Thanksgiving Nov. 25–26, 2021 Thursday–Friday
    Christmas Holidays Dec. 27–31, 2021 Monday–Friday

     

    2022 Holidays

      Date Day
    New Year’s Day Jan. 3, 2022 Monday
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan. 17, 2022 Monday
    Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday
    Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday
    Labor Day Sept. 5, 2022 Monday
    Thanksgiving Nov. 24–25, 2022 Thursday–Friday
    Christmas Holidays Dec. 26–30, 2022 Monday–Friday
    七星彩有哪些规律 七星彩机选号码参考及分析 七星彩杀号准确 七星彩杀号定胆 七星彩票特区论坛排列五 七星彩机选号码投注 七星彩机选号码软件 七星彩杀码规律 七星彩海南局王开奖图 七星彩杀4码定胆精准